What’s On at the Auberge

St Patrick’s Day with Le Craic

Enjoy St Patrick’s Day celebrations 16 March at the Auberge du Noyer, Londigny 16700 With Irish music from Le Craic and a delicious feast! To avoid disappointment, please call 0545 290 507 to reserve your table. Dining from 6pm, music starts at 8pm

Read More »

HALLOWEEN PARTY SATURDAY 28 OCTOBER 2023

Fancy dress, fantastic fun! Our Halloween Party is where costumes shine, music plays, and laughter echoes. Prizes await the spookiest attire! Booking is essential. Call 05 45 29 05 07 or message us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aubergedunoyer

Read More »

RACE NIGHT WED 25 OCTOBER 2023

Saddle up for our Virtual Race Night – €20 gets you in on the fun, including dinner, bingo, and a great time. Book your spot now, it’s going to be a blast! Booking is essential to guarantee your seat. Call us on 05 45 29 05 07 or message us

Read More »

Secret Bottle Auction & Curry Night July 26

We have been very active over the last couple of weeks in supporting SPA Mornac. We are delighted to be able to host Mickeys Activities and the Secret Bottle Auction on Wednesday 26th July. And of course, yours Auberge providing the food. A choice of 3 curries are available at

Read More »

Events Calendar

FEBRUARY 2024

Thursday 1 February – Darts Night

Thursday 8 February – Meet and Greet for New Arrivals

Wednesday 14 February – Valentine’s Day Dinner

Thursday 15 February – Darts Night

Tuesday 20 February – Curry Night

Wednesday 21 February – Quiz Night

Wednesday 28 February – Mexican Train

Thursday 29 February – Darts Night

March 2024

Wednesday 6 March  – Race Night

Thursday 7 March – Darts Night

Sunday 10 March – Mother’s Day Sunday Lunch

Wednesday 13 March – Quiz Night

Saturday 16 March – Le Craic – St Patricks

Wednesday 20 March – Mexican Train

Thursday 21 March – Darts Night

Saturday 23 March – Ian Strutt

Wednesday 27 March – Curry Night

Thursday 28 March – Darts Night

Saturday 30 March – McKenzie

Sunday 31 March – Easter Sunday lunch

April 2024

Monday 1 April – Ferie du Jour – we are open

Thursday 4 April – Darts Night

Wednesday 10 April – Mexican Train

Wednesday 17 April – Quiz Night

Thursday 18 April- Darts Night

Saturday 20 April – Music with Ian Strutt

Wednesday 24 April – Curry Night

Thursday 25 April – Meet and Greet for New Arrivals

May 2024

Wednesday 1 May – Ferie du Jour/ Labour Day – we are open

Saturday 4 May – Music with Face Value

Thursday 2 May – Darts night

Wednesday 8 May – Race Night

Saturday 11 May – Music with Back2Soul

Wednesday 15 May – Quiz Night

Thursday 16 May – Darts Night

Wednesday 22 May – Mexican Train

Saturday 25 May – Music with McKenZie

Sunday 26 May – Mother’s Day Sunday Lunch France

Wednesday 29 May – Meet and Greet for New Arrivals

Thursday 30 May – Darts Night

June 2024

Saturday 1 June – Music with Chris Kern

Wednesday 5 June – Curry Night

Thursday 6 June – Darts Night

Saturday 8 June – Music Night with Face Value

Wednesday 12 June – Quiz

Saturday 15 June – Music with Band of Foxes

Sunday 16 June – Fathers Day Sunday Lunch UK/France

Wednesday 19 June – Mexican Train

Thursday 20 June – Darts Derby

Wednesday 26 June – Meet and Greet for New Arrivals

We're hiring!