News & Offers

Platinum Jubilee Success

What a weekend! From our Fish n Chip Friday through to Monday, which was a ferie du jour here in France, we welcomed guests old and new who joined us to celebrate the British Queen’s 70th year on the throne. With a British inspired menu, music and partaking of English

Read More »

Lineup of Events Summer 2022

Here’s our lineup of events throughout Summer 2022. Being a popular dining destination, particularly in the Summer with our Terrace capacity of 200, we have plenty to keep you entertained as well. We look forward to welcoming guests, old and new.

Read More »

Lineup of Events Summer 2022

Here’s our lineup of events throughout Summer 2022. Being a popular dining destination, particularly in the Summer with our Terrace capacity of 200, we have plenty to keep you entertained as well. We look forward to welcoming guests, old and new.

Read More »

Gift Vouchers

Why not treat someone special to a lovely night out. Our gift vouchers make an ideal present for birthdays or anniversaries or as a thank you. They are available to purchase directly from us. Minimum spend 20€ valid for 6 months.

Read More »

Mid-Week Getaway Package

Enjoy a change of scenery! Book yourself a mid-week package of good food and comfy sleeping at the Auberge du Noyer.

199€ for 2-nights, dinner, bed and breakfast

Read More »

Events Calendar

January 2022

January 19 Wed Quiz
January 22 Sat Burns Night – McKenzie

February 2022

February 14 Mon Valentines Day
February 16 Wed Quiz

March 2022

March 16 Wed Quiz
March 19 Sat with Le Craic St Patricks
March 26 Sat Martin Lavansch
March 27 Sun Mothers Day UK


April 2002

April 4 Monday – Curry Night
April 13 Wednesday – Quiz Night
April 16 Saturday – Music with McKenzie
April 23 Saturday – Music with Chris Kern

May 2022

May 14 Sat McKenzie & Country & Western Spring
May 11 Wed Quiz
May 29 Sun Mothers Day France

June 2022

June 4 Saturday Platinum Jubilee with McKenzie
June 5 Sunday Platinum Jubilee BBQ
June 11 Saturday Music with Chris Kern
June 15 Wednesday Quiz Night
June 19 Sunday Fathers Day
June 25 Saturday Music with Brian Bennett

July 2022

July 9 Saturday Back2Soul
July 16 Saturday NutFest Music Event
July 20 Wednesday Quiz Night
July 23 Saturday Jielpi

August 2022

August 6 Saturday McKenzie & Country & Western
August 13 Saturday Jamafia Reggae Music
August 17 Wednesday Quiz Night
August 20 Saturday Brian Bennett

September

Saturday 3 Sept Martin Lavansch
Wednesday 14Sept Quiz Night
Wednesday 21 Sept New Arrivals Meet & Greet
Tuesday 27 Sept Curry Night

October

Saturday 1 Oct Chris Kern
Saturday 15 Oct Back 2 Soul
Wednesday 19 Oct Quiz Night
Tuesday 25 Oct Curry Night
Saturday 29 Oct Halloween with McKenzie

November

Wednesday 2 Nov New Arrivals Meet & Greet
Wednesday 16 Nov Quiz Night
Tuesday 22 Nov Curry Night

December

Wednesday 7 Dec Quiz Night
Saturday 31 Dec New Years Eve Party with Chris Kern
Friday 2 Dec to Friday 23 Christmas Lunches & Dinners